• No products in the cart.
back to top
Image Alt

Shop

MYHY NOW!

18,00 

MYHY NOW! a hand disinfectant that has a bactericidal and virucidal effect and protects at the same time, cares, and gives the skin fragrance. The scent begins with an herbaceous lavender and myrtle accord and then turns into fresh, citrus orange.
50 ml

Quantity

Description

Mallow extract: like an invisible protective cover, the mucous substances lie on the horny layer, buffer environmental stress, wind and heat, provide moisture and have a calming effect on inflammatory and irritated skin conditions.
Hyaluron: Still the unbeatable intensive moisturizer and elasticity giver.
Myrtle essential oil: has a toning effect, supports the respiratory system, and builds up the soul
Lavender essential oil: Protects the skin with its high content of antioxidants

 

Additional information

Ingredients

INCI: Alcohol, Glycerin*, Hydrogen Peroxide, Aqua, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract, Myrtus Communis Oil**, Citrus aurantium dulcis, Lavendula Angustfolia Oil, Sodium Hyalurante * pflanzlichen Ursprungs ** aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Weight: 150 g
Size: 13 x 3,5 cm
Contents: 50 ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “MYHY NOW!”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

• No products in the cart.
back to top
Image Alt

SHOP

MYHY NOW!

14,90 

MYHY NOW! ein Handdesinfektionsmittel, welches bakterizid und viruzid wirkt und gleichzeitig die Haut schützt, pflegt und duftet. Der Duft beginnt mit einem krautigem Lavendel-Myrte-Akkord und geht dann über in zitrisch-frische Orange.
50 ml

Quantity

Beschreibung

Malvenextrakt: Wie ein unsichtbarer Schonbezug legen sich die  Schleimstoffe auf die Hornschicht, puffern Umweltstress, Wind und Hitze  ab, spenden Feuchtigkeit und wirken beruhigend bei entzündlichen und  gereizten Hautzuständen.
Hyaluron: Immer noch der ungeschlagene Intensivbefeuchter und  Elastizitätsspender.
Ätherisches Myrtenöl: Wirkt tonisierend, unterstützt das Atemsystem und  baut die Seele auf
Ätherisches Lavendelöl: Schützt die Haut durch hohen Gehalt an Antioxidantien

BAUA-Nr: N-91450

Zusätzliche Information

Inhaltsstoffe

INCI: Alcohol, Glycerin*, Hydrogen Peroxide, Aqua, Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract, Myrtus Communis Oil**, Citrus aurantium dulcis, Lavendula Angustfolia Oil, Sodium Hyalurante * pflanzlichen Ursprungs ** aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Gewicht: 150 g
Größe: 13 x 3,5 cm
Inhalt: 50 ml

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „MYHY NOW!“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.